Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Jade is still running high with her new insulin pen. I think I will increase to 1U in the morning unless I hear from someone that that’s not a good idea. It’s a few cycles earlier than SLGS says, but she needs more juice.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-30-jade-amps-372.261364/#post-2931834
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-30-jade-amps-372.261364/#post-2931834
