Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
4/1/25
Amps 240 Libre
Ivy did well recovering from the vet visit yesterday since we gave less sedatives. We only gave her gabapentin the morning before her visit at the vet with labs. Hoping maybe to hear lab results today or tomorrow.
I had to take a second urine sample back there late yesterday since the first one had a little litter in the cup
Gave an increase up to 3 units today. Hope to see more blues soon
She did lose about a pound since her pancreatitis about 5-6 weeks ago. Hoping that’s not long term and she will be ok with weight.
Will keep an eye on that.
Have a calm and safe day all
Amps 240 Libre
Ivy did well recovering from the vet visit yesterday since we gave less sedatives. We only gave her gabapentin the morning before her visit at the vet with labs. Hoping maybe to hear lab results today or tomorrow.
I had to take a second urine sample back there late yesterday since the first one had a little litter in the cup

Gave an increase up to 3 units today. Hope to see more blues soon

She did lose about a pound since her pancreatitis about 5-6 weeks ago. Hoping that’s not long term and she will be ok with weight.
Will keep an eye on that.
Have a calm and safe day all
