LindyNova
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-nova-amps-404-3-462.228494/
Well, little Nova, what is up with you?!?
Here we go again......
Well, little Nova, what is up with you?!?
I am so new to the TR protocol, I need to constantly look at it until it becomes rote. I'm at a loss whether to hold or increase after today. Any input appreciated.Glad you posted the above. Sometimes we need reminding.
Looks like she is bouncing from the greens. The bounce needs to clear. It can take up to 6 cycles to clear, so I would hold the dose.
I need to listen. I didn't wait for bounce to clear, that's why I'm glad you posted that.
