Julie and Honey
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-18-honey-amps-377-6-284-pmps-297.213385/#post-2364567
Wanted to keep 1 unit for a full week without stalling preshots, which I had been doing in the beginning of this dose. Now numbers are higher and don’t know if bouncing or just creeping higher. She was doing well for awhile on this dose.
Also, my syringes have these little raised bumps on end of plunger and I am drawing so I see the top of those bumps over line but the actual top of plunger is even with line. They are monoject, will look at manufacturer guidance. I assumed those raised bumps were meant as a guide to line up dose correctly, I mean why else put them there?
I can get mid cycle tests today, I can do +4, +6 or 6.5, pm +3 or 4.
Wanted to keep 1 unit for a full week without stalling preshots, which I had been doing in the beginning of this dose. Now numbers are higher and don’t know if bouncing or just creeping higher. She was doing well for awhile on this dose.
Also, my syringes have these little raised bumps on end of plunger and I am drawing so I see the top of those bumps over line but the actual top of plunger is even with line. They are monoject, will look at manufacturer guidance. I assumed those raised bumps were meant as a guide to line up dose correctly, I mean why else put them there?
I can get mid cycle tests today, I can do +4, +6 or 6.5, pm +3 or 4.