? 4/18 Simon AMPS 330 +3: 145

Katrina & Simon

Member Since 2025
Recent post

I got the vets ok to give him another day (3 total) of Onsior. His appetite is still decreased, but he's engaging with me more and finally had a bowel movement. And he just tested at +3: 145!!

I'm sorry my head is a mess, I woke up with the worst migraine I've had in months. Since he's <200 I hold this dose (as long as he stays in blues?) for 2-4 more cycles? Or are we still concerned about glucose toxicity? He's also lost almost half a pound 😭 that he doesn't have to lose. He went from 10.9 lbs day of surgery (3 days ago) to 10.4 lbs today. I know this is temporary, I just despise him being in pain like this and I wish I could explain to him that he will feel better when the stitches heal. We have a recheck appointment for next Friday.
 
Back
Top