Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-17-govie-amps-171-pmps-128.194305/#post-2173771
Thank you Jesus. Another good start
Thank you Jesus. Another good start
Yea well I just got a 60 at +9. This is worse bc I'm not sure where to go with this when it's this low..I just mixed a little bit of hc in with her lc. She acted really hungry, ate good, and now doin the 5 p's. B4 I did that, she was walkin around lookin like she was a bit confused..it worries me , these low numbersLooks like she's doing well on her new dose.![]()
Oh crap...thanks Wendy. I just sot the .75 on a 220 amps. I'll start with the reduction to .5 2niteAccording to SLGS, anything under 90 calls for an immediate reduction. Tomorrow her new dose should be 0.5 units.
Can you get a +2 tonight to see if it's going to be an active cycle requiring more monitoring?