4/18 Govie amps 138/+9 60/ pmps 113

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like she's doing well on her new dose.:)
Yea well I just got a 60 at +9. This is worse bc I'm not sure where to go with this when it's this low..I just mixed a little bit of hc in with her lc. She acted really hungry, ate good, and now doin the 5 p's. B4 I did that, she was walkin around lookin like she was a bit confused..it worries me , these low numbers
 
See like with the 113 pmps, I shot the .75, but now I'm gonna be not wantin to sleep bc she may go too low..I have to get some experience in the lower numbers
 
According to SLGS, anything under 90 calls for an immediate reduction. Tomorrow her new dose should be 0.5 units.

Can you get a +2 tonight to see if it's going to be an active cycle requiring more monitoring?
 
According to SLGS, anything under 90 calls for an immediate reduction. Tomorrow her new dose should be 0.5 units.

Can you get a +2 tonight to see if it's going to be an active cycle requiring more monitoring?
Oh crap...thanks Wendy. I just sot the .75 on a 220 amps. I'll start with the reduction to .5 2nite
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top