Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 115 and we decided to fatten this dose to hopefully see some green PS #s. Shooting 1F
Boomer left a bit of his +3 foods and a bit of his +6 foods but cleaned up his +9 with my help at 5:10 am.
Apparently I had left a tsp of food without mixing fowl ball into it
Allen had Wellness Core (2 kinds) last night and ate a good amount of both.
Today on Boomer's menu AMPS chicken pate and La Isla Bonita, +3 chicken, +6 turkey pate and la isla bonita, +9 turkey
Question: Now that spring is here DH and I have some day trips we would like to make. And I want to be able to make them without worrying about Boomer. So I have two choices.....give him a reduced shot the night before and the morning of the trip OR skip the shot the morning of the trip. I've done both within the last 3 weeks and I think he recovered easier from the skipped shot. But I would like some other opinions!
Good morning!
AMPS 115 and we decided to fatten this dose to hopefully see some green PS #s. Shooting 1F
Boomer left a bit of his +3 foods and a bit of his +6 foods but cleaned up his +9 with my help at 5:10 am.


Allen had Wellness Core (2 kinds) last night and ate a good amount of both.
Today on Boomer's menu AMPS chicken pate and La Isla Bonita, +3 chicken, +6 turkey pate and la isla bonita, +9 turkey
Question: Now that spring is here DH and I have some day trips we would like to make. And I want to be able to make them without worrying about Boomer. So I have two choices.....give him a reduced shot the night before and the morning of the trip OR skip the shot the morning of the trip. I've done both within the last 3 weeks and I think he recovered easier from the skipped shot. But I would like some other opinions!