Yesterday, more blue and yellow. Thanks to Ella/Rusty and Tricia for visiting last night.
4/16 Recap:
AMPS 149 +4 261 +8 181
PMPS 140 +4.5 236 +9 196
I'm still trying to figure out if I should increase Neko's dose. She dropped down to 55 a few days ago, so I'm waiting to see if this is a bounce clearing. But if she's on a good dose, she doesn't usually see so much high yellow. So, threat is out there, I'll probably increase tomorrow.
Sorry for the late condo, been a day of running around. I needed to renew Neko's bupe prescription and it was a bit of a gong show getting the script from the vetty. I showed up and there were syringes waiting. ohmygod_smile When all I wanted was a piece of paper which meant another delay. And don't get me started on their billing system which is STILL not showing the credit I should have from a couple months ago. And since it's the long weekend, by the time I got the script to them the compounding pharmacy thought I might not get the bupe until Tuesday. :YMSIGH: I sure hope there is enough to go until then, or I'll be going back to vetty on Saturday and seeing if I can get a few syringes. Argh! Neko is so much happier with her little joy juice, aka. chicken soup as we call it here.
I didn't do much testing so far today. If Neko starts yellow (on a rise from +9), she isn't going anywhere interesting. She has been out in the solarium, and just came in from 5 minutes of staring at the pouring rain through the open door. The weather still didn't change. :lol:
Sending lots of healing vines to Cinco and Lucy today, and comfort to their beans.
4/16 Recap:
AMPS 149 +4 261 +8 181
PMPS 140 +4.5 236 +9 196
I'm still trying to figure out if I should increase Neko's dose. She dropped down to 55 a few days ago, so I'm waiting to see if this is a bounce clearing. But if she's on a good dose, she doesn't usually see so much high yellow. So, threat is out there, I'll probably increase tomorrow.
Sorry for the late condo, been a day of running around. I needed to renew Neko's bupe prescription and it was a bit of a gong show getting the script from the vetty. I showed up and there were syringes waiting. ohmygod_smile When all I wanted was a piece of paper which meant another delay. And don't get me started on their billing system which is STILL not showing the credit I should have from a couple months ago. And since it's the long weekend, by the time I got the script to them the compounding pharmacy thought I might not get the bupe until Tuesday. :YMSIGH: I sure hope there is enough to go until then, or I'll be going back to vetty on Saturday and seeing if I can get a few syringes. Argh! Neko is so much happier with her little joy juice, aka. chicken soup as we call it here.
I didn't do much testing so far today. If Neko starts yellow (on a rise from +9), she isn't going anywhere interesting. She has been out in the solarium, and just came in from 5 minutes of staring at the pouring rain through the open door. The weather still didn't change. :lol:
Sending lots of healing vines to Cinco and Lucy today, and comfort to their beans.