4/17 Hendrick PMPS 71

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Hendrick Cuddleclaw, Apr 17, 2022.

  1. Hendrick Cuddleclaw

    Hendrick Cuddleclaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2022
    Previous Condo

    Has been a couple of fairly uneventful days but tonight we may see some action. 2nd lowest PMPS ever
     
  2. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    It may be the lowest yet but Hendrick's SS is looking very good!
     
    Hendrick Cuddleclaw likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Love this! :D
     
    Hendrick Cuddleclaw likes this.
  4. Hendrick Cuddleclaw

    Hendrick Cuddleclaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2022
    thanks, I was sorry to see the green streak end with the recent reduction but I know i shouldnt get caught up in colors

    I suppose the key thing is, time spent in the normal-cat-range right
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Don't forget that one of the ways a cat can earn a reduction is a week in largely normal numbers. Today was Day 6 :D
     
  6. Hendrick Cuddleclaw

    Hendrick Cuddleclaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2022
    oh I thought it had to be greens
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
  8. Hendrick Cuddleclaw

    Hendrick Cuddleclaw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2022
  9. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I would not worry about the blue preshots - especially when they are within meter variance of normal numbers.
     
    Hendrick Cuddleclaw likes this.

Share This Page