Gracie's Yesterday
4/16 Recap:
AMPS: 92
+2: 197
+5: 231
+9: 144
PMPS: 123
+2: 116
+3: 126
+5: 183
Happy Fursday!!! Sending tons of good dental vetty vines for Lucy today and healing vines to all who need them especially Rex!! Our very deepest sympathy to Pat. We are so sad that Shadow has crossed.
Well, I bought two smurgle muffins for Gracie and Tobey from the Brawny Cat website to go with their much beloved Sleeky Loungers. Mike put one of the muffins on the sleeky lounger and when Gracie went to get on her lounger, she stared at it a minute what the heck is this on my throne???? and then gave it a good whack which sent it flying off the lounger :lol: :lol: :lol: As much as she kneads everything, I was certain she would love them. Nope. She wants nothing to do with them even though I put little pouches of catnip inside them. Even Tobes.....not interested. No...they'd rather rest their little heads on the cardboard.
I hope this is still a bounce because if it's not, I'll have to raise the dose again but we're going to wait it out a bit. If Gracie has a good response early to a dose increase, if we let her go at least 13 cycles, we start to see some better numbers consistently.
My work schedule has left me totally exhausted especially after that debacle the other night of being up until 1 am working. Yesterday was a long day but I presented the tech report to the copper company and went through it with them. Now they have one week to make the changes to their plan and then I start another round of reviews but I won't have to do another tech report; I just have to provide my supervisors with my assessment of the company's report and if they made any progress. April 30th will be the date where I will start to see the light at the end of the tunnel; but for now, I have a week. YAY!!
I got a record 7 hours of sleep last night undisturbed and so I should be back on the board tonight. Have a great day!
4/16 Recap:
AMPS: 92
+2: 197
+5: 231
+9: 144
PMPS: 123
+2: 116
+3: 126
+5: 183
Happy Fursday!!! Sending tons of good dental vetty vines for Lucy today and healing vines to all who need them especially Rex!! Our very deepest sympathy to Pat. We are so sad that Shadow has crossed.
Well, I bought two smurgle muffins for Gracie and Tobey from the Brawny Cat website to go with their much beloved Sleeky Loungers. Mike put one of the muffins on the sleeky lounger and when Gracie went to get on her lounger, she stared at it a minute what the heck is this on my throne???? and then gave it a good whack which sent it flying off the lounger :lol: :lol: :lol: As much as she kneads everything, I was certain she would love them. Nope. She wants nothing to do with them even though I put little pouches of catnip inside them. Even Tobes.....not interested. No...they'd rather rest their little heads on the cardboard.
I hope this is still a bounce because if it's not, I'll have to raise the dose again but we're going to wait it out a bit. If Gracie has a good response early to a dose increase, if we let her go at least 13 cycles, we start to see some better numbers consistently.
My work schedule has left me totally exhausted especially after that debacle the other night of being up until 1 am working. Yesterday was a long day but I presented the tech report to the copper company and went through it with them. Now they have one week to make the changes to their plan and then I start another round of reviews but I won't have to do another tech report; I just have to provide my supervisors with my assessment of the company's report and if they made any progress. April 30th will be the date where I will start to see the light at the end of the tunnel; but for now, I have a week. YAY!!
I got a record 7 hours of sleep last night undisturbed and so I should be back on the board tonight. Have a great day!