Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-64-7-142-dose-question.262104/#post-2938426
Benny started the morning pretty high and dropped quickly. I kept taking BG values because I was nervous about how low he would go, once I started seeing the blue numbers.
His lowest was 81 today. His PMPS was 135.
I have not settled on a method yet. If I were using SLGS, what would the recommended dose be? If I were using TR?
Benny started the morning pretty high and dropped quickly. I kept taking BG values because I was nervous about how low he would go, once I started seeing the blue numbers.
His lowest was 81 today. His PMPS was 135.
I have not settled on a method yet. If I were using SLGS, what would the recommended dose be? If I were using TR?