4/17 Benny AMPS 414 +3 188 +5 124 +7 81 +9 147 PMPS 135

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ben&Squirrel, Apr 17, 2022.

  1. Ben&Squirrel

    Ben&Squirrel Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2022
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-64-7-142-dose-question.262104/#post-2938426

    Benny started the morning pretty high and dropped quickly. I kept taking BG values because I was nervous about how low he would go, once I started seeing the blue numbers.

    His lowest was 81 today. His PMPS was 135.

    I have not settled on a method yet. If I were using SLGS, what would the recommended dose be? If I were using TR?
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    With SLGS he’s earned a reduction to 1.75. With TR stick with 2.0.
     
    Ben&Squirrel likes this.

Share This Page