Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Phew! Thank the Lord I set my alarm last night! At 28, that was the lowest I think Shooter has ever been! I also believe 55 is the lowest preshot I've ever done. Thankfully he got a reduction! Now hopefully he surfs safely this afternoon and doesn't climb and mountains or go into anymore valleys. Stick with the beach Shooter. Your mama is a salt life kinda gal. 
4/15 Shooter AMPS 144, PMPS 225, +8 28 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
4/15 Shooter AMPS 144, PMPS 225, +8 28 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
