4/16 Ruby AMPS 113/+3 71/+5 88/+7 94/PMPS 125/+2 93/+4 79

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday on Wonder Ruby. :cat:

Not sure what is happening with Ruby's numbers but all of the skipped shots and disruptions to the usual routines in the house are probably not helping. Donning the patience pants. :cool: Ruby's been a cutie pie keeping me company in bed though, so that's been nice. :)

Healing thoughts for all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans. It's Friday already, amigos y amigas! :bighug::bighug:

IMG_2486.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • IMG_2486.jpeg
    IMG_2486.jpeg
    62.9 KB · Views: 252
I hope you are not in any pain Katherine ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
All I have to say Diane is I am grateful for modern pharmaceuticals. :p ;) Thanks for checking in on us. ❤️❤️We're doing ok. :bighug:

Hi Katherine, hope you are feeling better. Looks like you have a wonderful Frank and I have a wonderful Rob. Frank taking care of you and Ruby, Rob taking care of me and Dolly and doing a wonderful job (especially because prior to my accident I was taking care of Rob :)) Life throws us lots of surprises. Sending you healing prayers and big hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug: Ruby's numbers look wonderful, those stubborn AMPS blues both Ruby and Dolly have will turn green when they are ready. Surf safely Ruby and give your mom lots of healing cuddles. :cat::cat:
Thank you for the kind thoughts, Adrienne! I am definitely grateful to have someone to help me. Hope you're healing well and big hugs! :bighug:
 
Yesterday on Wonder Ruby. :cat:

Not sure what is happening with Ruby's numbers but all of the skipped shots and disruptions to the usual routines in the house are probably not helping. Donning the patience pants. :cool: Ruby's been a cutie pie keeping me company in bed though, so that's been nice. :)

Healing thoughts for all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans. It's Friday already, amigos y amigas! :bighug::bighug:

View attachment 60609
Love the picture. Hope you are feeling well, Katherine. You are fortunate to have "much needed" support for you and your Ruby.
 
Katherine, I just want to kiss that face of hers, she's too adorable.
I'm glad you have meds to help with pain, I didn't want you stealing any of Ruby's if she had some laying around :p
I'm glad Ruby is keeping you company, about her numbers it's probably what you said, I'm sure you will see her lower numbers soon. :bighug:
 
Patience pants sounds like a good plan. If I were to guess what's going on with her numbers, I'd suspect it is due to the depot being disrupted. Time will tell:cat:.
Hope you feel better soon:bighug:
 
Oh no! Katherine I am so sorry to hear you are not well. Pearl and I send our best healing thoughts - and I have to say, Ruby is looking mighty fine, skipped shots or not!! She knows she has to stay steady to help take care of you! Feel better soon!
 
Katherine, Ruby is looking great considering the skipped shots, i really hope she will bring those preshots back down for you in a few days:bighug:
So sorry you feel unwell, its good you have Frank to help around :bighug::bighug: get better soon
 
Back
Top