LindyNova
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-nova-amps-253-some-questions-re-tr-zobaline.228349/
Something woke me up-----Got a +9--WOW--74--Let's see what happens in another 2 hours.
I must have poked her 9 times after this...could not get another sample.
Something woke me up-----Got a +9--WOW--74--Let's see what happens in another 2 hours.
I must have poked her 9 times after this...could not get another sample.
Last edited:


