squeem3
Member Since 2009
4-15 Leroy +5.5 60 AMPS 211 PMPS 302
I added a bit of MC to his snacks today to keep him from scuba diving
He ate breakfast and seems a teeny bit better, enough to constantly whack his bandaged leg on my face trying to get me out bed
Vet's secretary got a full update.
I added a bit of MC to his snacks today to keep him from scuba diving
He ate breakfast and seems a teeny bit better, enough to constantly whack his bandaged leg on my face trying to get me out bed
Vet's secretary got a full update.
Last edited:
That might have explained the stinky pinky. Decreased dose starting tonight.