Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 128 shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight foods; he left a wee bit in each dish.
Allen had to fast since 8:00 pm last night; he's had his Fosomax and will be able to eat in about 2 hours.
On the menu today: AMPS turkey with fowl ball, +3 turkey with fowl ball, +6 and +9 chicken
It's sunny and mild here right now but there's supposed to be a storm later. Today we're holding Easter dinner/daughter's bday party and since I spent all of yesterday morning watching April the giraffe give birth I have lots to do today!
Yesterday I totally forgot to talk about the Horned Owls. Friday DH and I went to the park but we chose a different time of day.....and it was sunny and warm and as we approached the nest we could tell something was happening; there were about 25 photographers there, all with big-ass lenses. Two babies were sitting in the nest but eventually the third one poked his head up as well. He actually got out of the nest for a wee bit but then climbed back in. So here is a shot of the 3 baby owls that I have called "Three in the Nest".
Good morning!
AMPS 128 shooting 1u
Boomer ate most of his overnight foods; he left a wee bit in each dish.
Allen had to fast since 8:00 pm last night; he's had his Fosomax and will be able to eat in about 2 hours.
On the menu today: AMPS turkey with fowl ball, +3 turkey with fowl ball, +6 and +9 chicken
It's sunny and mild here right now but there's supposed to be a storm later. Today we're holding Easter dinner/daughter's bday party and since I spent all of yesterday morning watching April the giraffe give birth I have lots to do today!
Yesterday I totally forgot to talk about the Horned Owls. Friday DH and I went to the park but we chose a different time of day.....and it was sunny and warm and as we approached the nest we could tell something was happening; there were about 25 photographers there, all with big-ass lenses. Two babies were sitting in the nest but eventually the third one poked his head up as well. He actually got out of the nest for a wee bit but then climbed back in. So here is a shot of the 3 baby owls that I have called "Three in the Nest".