Manouk & Billy
Member Since 2011
Good morning LL!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 85
+3 50
+3.5 50
+4 50
+4.5 54
+5 58
+7 88
Do you know what today is? It's Billy's birthday!
My boy turned 9 today, so of course I had to take pictures.
He is really unimpressed to see me coming with the camera. Come on, boy! Play along a little!
His official birthday portrait :smile:
And that would be him telling the world that he's taking a bite out of life and enjoying it!
He slept in my bed again. He was there when I fell asleep and there when I woke up. I slept through the entire night and couldn't wake up to test. If there is one thing that I fail to understand even more than Billy's cycles, it's my own sleep cycle! Well, he is in a really good mood this morning and so am I. I'll test to see if he earned a dose reduction. I don't know about today, but I'm thinking tonight might be the night.
I probably won't be able to be around a lot today - there is so much work left to do before I move out, ugh. Will you all take care of my Birthday boy for me? :lol:
Have a great day, everyone!
Yesterday's condo
Today
AMPS 85
+3 50
+3.5 50
+4 50
+4.5 54
+5 58
+7 88
Do you know what today is? It's Billy's birthday!
He is really unimpressed to see me coming with the camera. Come on, boy! Play along a little!
His official birthday portrait :smile:
And that would be him telling the world that he's taking a bite out of life and enjoying it!
He slept in my bed again. He was there when I fell asleep and there when I woke up. I slept through the entire night and couldn't wake up to test. If there is one thing that I fail to understand even more than Billy's cycles, it's my own sleep cycle! Well, he is in a really good mood this morning and so am I. I'll test to see if he earned a dose reduction. I don't know about today, but I'm thinking tonight might be the night.
I probably won't be able to be around a lot today - there is so much work left to do before I move out, ugh. Will you all take care of my Birthday boy for me? :lol:
Have a great day, everyone!