arniesdad Member Since 2009 Apr 16, 2010 #1 Appetite is coming back and numbers are climbing but it's OK I can tweek the dose when needed! :razz:
Appetite is coming back and numbers are climbing but it's OK I can tweek the dose when needed! :razz:
arniesdad Member Since 2009 Apr 16, 2010 #3 Re: 4/16 Arnie PMPS 347 And we were doing so well? :cry: Increased dose to 1.25 and will raise it more if I have to..here we go again! ohmygod_smile
Re: 4/16 Arnie PMPS 347 And we were doing so well? :cry: Increased dose to 1.25 and will raise it more if I have to..here we go again! ohmygod_smile