4/16 Arnie AMPS 190

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
Appetite is coming back and numbers are climbing but it's OK I can tweek the dose when needed! :razz:
 
Re: 4/16 Arnie PMPS 347

And we were doing so well? :cry: Increased dose to 1.25 and will raise it more if I have to..here we go again! ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top