Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Last Condo
KT
pm+11 - 112
AMBG 98
KT's eaten 3 plates of chicken and Recovery already this morning! That was a nice AMBG he handed me huh! We're having trouble stopping this liquipoo this time, had to give Propectin yesterday. He hasn't gone this morning so maybe it did help stop it. I swear I'm going to paste a pic of a 'perfect poo' above their lb's - See Guys - this is what it's SUPPOSED to look like! :lol: He's lost a couple of ounces again, was hoping we'd go the other way.
DAKOTA
AMPS 295
Dakota is feeling WONDERFUL! His mouth has healed well, he can eat without hurting! He's eating a lot better and being just plain silly and SO SO cute! He's out and roaming much more often and playing with someone and even just by himself. This morning I kept hearing a strange sound from down the hallway - traced it down to silly Dakota sitting on top of my stored plastic covered crockpot batting an empty syringe box against the wall...thump thump - crinkle crinkle - thump thump - crinkle crinkle...
Tried a raise in dose yesterday - nope, ain't happening this time either, handed me a spike and a higher AMPS. We'll continue where we are right now for a while...
Leo crashed suddenly and badly again yesterday evening - emergency depo shot about 7pm. By 10pm he could breathe again altho' respiration rate was still quite high. This morning he's back to himself and that fluid buildup is gone - oh I SO WISH we could figure out what this is.
All other fuzzy feetz are well. Thoughts and prayers for those needing them today.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!
KT
pm+11 - 112
AMBG 98
KT's eaten 3 plates of chicken and Recovery already this morning! That was a nice AMBG he handed me huh! We're having trouble stopping this liquipoo this time, had to give Propectin yesterday. He hasn't gone this morning so maybe it did help stop it. I swear I'm going to paste a pic of a 'perfect poo' above their lb's - See Guys - this is what it's SUPPOSED to look like! :lol: He's lost a couple of ounces again, was hoping we'd go the other way.
DAKOTA
AMPS 295
Dakota is feeling WONDERFUL! His mouth has healed well, he can eat without hurting! He's eating a lot better and being just plain silly and SO SO cute! He's out and roaming much more often and playing with someone and even just by himself. This morning I kept hearing a strange sound from down the hallway - traced it down to silly Dakota sitting on top of my stored plastic covered crockpot batting an empty syringe box against the wall...thump thump - crinkle crinkle - thump thump - crinkle crinkle...
Leo crashed suddenly and badly again yesterday evening - emergency depo shot about 7pm. By 10pm he could breathe again altho' respiration rate was still quite high. This morning he's back to himself and that fluid buildup is gone - oh I SO WISH we could figure out what this is.
All other fuzzy feetz are well. Thoughts and prayers for those needing them today.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!