4/15 KT AMBG 98 DAKOTA AMPS 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Last Condo

KT
pm+11 - 112
AMBG 98

KT's eaten 3 plates of chicken and Recovery already this morning! That was a nice AMBG he handed me huh! We're having trouble stopping this liquipoo this time, had to give Propectin yesterday. He hasn't gone this morning so maybe it did help stop it. I swear I'm going to paste a pic of a 'perfect poo' above their lb's - See Guys - this is what it's SUPPOSED to look like! :lol: He's lost a couple of ounces again, was hoping we'd go the other way.

DAKOTA
AMPS 295

Dakota is feeling WONDERFUL! His mouth has healed well, he can eat without hurting! He's eating a lot better and being just plain silly and SO SO cute! He's out and roaming much more often and playing with someone and even just by himself. This morning I kept hearing a strange sound from down the hallway - traced it down to silly Dakota sitting on top of my stored plastic covered crockpot batting an empty syringe box against the wall...thump thump - crinkle crinkle - thump thump - crinkle crinkle... :-D Tried a raise in dose yesterday - nope, ain't happening this time either, handed me a spike and a higher AMPS. We'll continue where we are right now for a while...

Leo crashed suddenly and badly again yesterday evening - emergency depo shot about 7pm. By 10pm he could breathe again altho' respiration rate was still quite high. This morning he's back to himself and that fluid buildup is gone - oh I SO WISH we could figure out what this is.

All other fuzzy feetz are well. Thoughts and prayers for those needing them today.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today!
 
Hi Lyresa,

Vines heading your way today for KT and for Leo. I hope they each will be doing well again very soon.

So glad to hear that Dakota is feeling good, playing, being silly, etc., You are right to keep his dose where he can remain stable for a while. Think marathon!

Have a fine day. Send those kitties to the Full Pink Moon Party tonight.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Hi Lyresa:

I'm so glad to see that Dakota is doing well. I guess getting that tooth out and the others cleaned really helped him a lot. Keep up the good work, Roc Doc- Mamabean needs the sunshine you give her! :-D

It's good to hear that KT is eating well today. Sending good poo and weight gain vines for him. Keep eating, K.T.!!

Poor Leo, and poor beans. It's so frustrating and scary when you can't figure out what is causing their problems. I'm glad the depo shot helped. At least you are able to give him some relief and he seems to recover well. They are usually much less upset by such episodes than we are, aren't they? :o :sad:

Thanks for the support. It really helps. Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top