ewalker405
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-13-wrigley-amps-258-10-5-79-12-45-need-help.136164/
After a crazy day yesterday and skipping his PM shot last night, his AMPS is 382. I expected it to be higher after skipping the shot. I gave him .75 units and he ate his food. I also gave him his potassium gel and his antibiotic pill. He only has 2 more antibiotic pills to take as he was only on them for 7 days.
I hope he has a good curve today and he is a good number to shoot him tonight. I am going to look into timed feeders today and see what will work for us.
Have a great day everyone.
After a crazy day yesterday and skipping his PM shot last night, his AMPS is 382. I expected it to be higher after skipping the shot. I gave him .75 units and he ate his food. I also gave him his potassium gel and his antibiotic pill. He only has 2 more antibiotic pills to take as he was only on them for 7 days.
I hope he has a good curve today and he is a good number to shoot him tonight. I am going to look into timed feeders today and see what will work for us.
Have a great day everyone.