4.13 Feeburt Amps 357 pmps 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly and Spaceman

Member Since 2010
Another reasonably good day. I feel like we are getting somewhere. It's just so expensive...13U bid. but if it's working I'll find a way. I am not sure what I will do with the next increase. I will probably go ahead and increase 1u tomorrow night. Any thoughts? This is difficult in a different way than with Cosmo. Sometimes with Cosmo I was afraid to go to sleep or go to work. So far I haven't had that. even at this dose. Stupid pituitary tumor.
 
Wow, I can only imagine how much Lantus you do through at 13u bid. :? Let's see if anyone comes by to offer some advice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top