Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
Hi all! We're back. This is just a quick note to ask for advice. I'll post a full condo later. I need to know what everyone thinks about whether or not we should do an 18 shot cycle. Our other options are to shoot 1.5 hours early or skip tonight's shot. I'm updating the spreadsheet to show what Cinco was doing while we were gone, but you can see today's progress. His AMPS was at 7:03 and we have to leave for bowling right about 5:30 pm. I hate to break his momentum, but I need to keep him safe, too. Can I please have some thoughts from y'all? Thanks!