4/13 Billo PMPS 239, +2 185, +4 149

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Apr 13, 2021.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Another fur shot this morning at AMPS - thankfully Billo stayed fairly flat throughout the day, a little high but flat;

    +2 148
    +5 187
    +9 185


    Billo is on strike 2 out of 3 on this dose, and had it not been for the fur shot this morning, I have a feeling she would have earned a reduction! I'll keep a close eye on her and hopefully she earns her reduction tonight :)

    Have a good evening everyone :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Sorry about the fur shot! She will get back to work soon:). I hope you and Billo are doing well, Abdullah!
     
    Abdullah likes this.

Share This Page