Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good afternoon,
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117079&p=1229489#p1229489
I'm still battling a migraine headache, and I'm not sure, but it looks like this is a failed reduction for Rocky? :roll:
It looks like the lowest number the Rocky's BG got to last night on the reduced insulin dose of 2.0u was 236. Four hours after that he was back up to 245 and then climbing even higher.
Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 308 +2 388 +5 336 +11 281
PMPS 280 +2 236 +6 245
When should I raise him back up again? Should I try a skinny or a fat?
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117079&p=1229489#p1229489
I'm still battling a migraine headache, and I'm not sure, but it looks like this is a failed reduction for Rocky? :roll:
It looks like the lowest number the Rocky's BG got to last night on the reduced insulin dose of 2.0u was 236. Four hours after that he was back up to 245 and then climbing even higher.
Rocky recap of yesterday:
AMPS 308 +2 388 +5 336 +11 281
PMPS 280 +2 236 +6 245
When should I raise him back up again? Should I try a skinny or a fat?