Re: 4/12 larry AMPS 269
Okay you are going to think I'm loupy because this is going to seem very counter intutive, but.....drop his dose to .75u Looking at what he did on the skipped shot yesterday with dropping instead of racing for the moon I think his dose is still just a wee bit too high. I know, I know it doesn't make a lick of sense to get lower numbers you need to reduce the dose but that is just one of those things when working with a hormone sometimes less is more and Larry I think was originally started way to high. But then again hormones just aren't logically creatures, think about how logical you were in your teens when you had raging hormones...ROFLMAO ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol: :lol:
Mel and The Fur Gang