Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
4/12. Do Daa. AMPS 254, +4 208, +6 160, PMPS 112.
We Increased his dose to 1.75u @amps, as 1.5u was not enough.
SS Updated.
4/12. Do Daa. AMPS 254, +4 208, +6 160, PMPS 112.
We Increased his dose to 1.75u @amps, as 1.5u was not enough.
