4/12. Do Daa. AMPS 254, +4 208, +6 160, PMPS 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Goose, Apr 12, 2021.

  1. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Previous Thread

    SS Updated.
    4/12. Do Daa. AMPS 254, +4 208, +6 160, PMPS 112.

    We Increased his dose to 1.75u @amps, as 1.5u was not enough.
     
  2. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Good luck with the increase. I hope there won't be any shenanigans tonight, behave yourself, Do Daa :cat:
     
  3. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    :)
    Thanks! I hope he behaves himself, time will tell.
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  4. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Sadly, my shenanigan meter is busted, so I'm no help :rolleyes:, only time will tell what he has planned.
     
  5. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    You've been helpful to many people on this board, us included. Your shenanigan meter may just need a little recalibration, I certainly can't always tell what he has planned even with all those numbers on his SS - he still can throw us for a loop. :)
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  6. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Lol, either that, or a new battery! Thank you, Goose :)
     
    Goose likes this.

Share This Page