dpaslean
Member Since 2014
Good morning everyone.
Thank you to everyone who stopped by yesterday. Seven days down, seven to go.
For the last three mornings, compared to the three mornings before that, I have gotten up and fed 1 TBS. at PM +9 and it seems to have helped lower his AM BG numbers down from those 120's.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117043
Summary 4/11
AMBG 106 no shot
PMBG 96 no shot
+4 83
Today 4/12
AMBG 100 no shot
+5 100
PMBG 94 no shot
Everyone have a great day.
Dwight
Thank you to everyone who stopped by yesterday. Seven days down, seven to go.
For the last three mornings, compared to the three mornings before that, I have gotten up and fed 1 TBS. at PM +9 and it seems to have helped lower his AM BG numbers down from those 120's.
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=117043
Summary 4/11
AMBG 106 no shot
PMBG 96 no shot
+4 83
Today 4/12
AMBG 100 no shot
+5 100
PMBG 94 no shot
Everyone have a great day.
Dwight