Nicole_Bandit
Member Since 2023
I need dosing advise and I have a few questions. His numbers were looking pretty good and we had a good PMPS on 4/10 and then the next morning his AMPS was super high and its been higher since. I'm guessing he maybe bounced. On 4/10 should I have decreased his PMPS shot a little to maybe 3.25? But looking at my spreadsheet now do you think I should increase/decrease/stay the same dose? Also we got to 3.5u really quick. Before I found this group the doses were based off preshots because I was unaware of testing during cycles. What do you think I should do? Thanks!