4/12 Bailie amps 417

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Well, there’s another high morning. He’s 417 @Bandit's Mom @Heather82372@Staci & Ivy So I upped his dose this morning due to him being so high. I’m not sure why in the last couple of mornings have been so high. He is now on 4.50u
 
Last edited:
There's no way you have had fur shots or that he's gotten into any higher carb food? If not... who knows... they do what they do... Let's see what the increase does. Try to be patient. Yes, we all know how tough that is! ;):bighug:
 
There's no way you have had fur shots or that he's gotten into any higher carb food? If not... who knows... they do what they do... Let's see what the increase does. Try to be patient. Yes, we all know how tough that is! ;):bighug:
Thanks Heather :bighug:
 
I would think he goes so high as a bounce from going lower. Maybe overnight. Or maybe from the green 2 days ago?
Be patient with your new increased dose to see how he does. Good luck Nancy! :bighug:
 
Back
Top