MrZ
Member Since 2013
Good morning LL,
Thinking of Rachel and her little Chyna angel. Sending hugs and comfort vines to Rachel and healing and good appy vines to all that need them.
Well Zeke really surprised me last night with a 31
. He’s earned his reduction to a 0.1U dose nailbite_smile . Based on the fact that he was chasing after Mia this morning, I would say he’s feeling pretty good today. He has been in a bit of a foul mood of late and his appy is not as robust as it normally is. I don’t think it’s a matter of him not feeling well but I don’t have a clue what’s causing this. In the past month or so he’s gotten into the habit of lying on “his” rug in the kitchen, waiting to be tested and fed (well, really just fed). But he’s not doing that anymore unless he’s coaxed with a treat.
Funny thing is last night I was so surprised by his drop because he hadn’t been hanging out in the kitchen which is typically an indication that he may be low or headed in that direction. He didn’t start hanging out in the kitchen until I actually got him up a little – and then he was acting like he was starving. Very unusual behavior from him. As a result, I stayed up a little later with him than I needed to.
I did receive the fortiflora and he’s gotten it a few days. Is the fortiflora an everyday supplement or should it only be given when he has loose stool?
Well, he started a little higher this morning than I would have liked. He spiked at +1 (124) and is now down to 72 at +3. I’m holding my breath to see what he does on this reducie.
Here's a recap of the day before yesterday (April 9):
AMPS / 82; +1 / 84; +2 / 80; +2.75 / 67; +3.75 / 64;+5 / 77
PMPS / 85; +1.5 / 83; +2.25 / 60; +3 / 51; +3.5 / 50; +5.25 / 58
Here's a recap of yesterday:
AMPS / 114; +1.25 / 109; +2.25 / 72; +3 / 53; +4.25 / 55;+5 / 57
PMPS / 112; +1.25 / 93; +2 / 56; +2.75 / 31 & 32; +3.5 / 43; +4.25 / 47; +5.25 / 53; +7.25 / 67
Wishing everyone a fantastic Furday.
Zeke's condo from yesterday
Thinking of Rachel and her little Chyna angel. Sending hugs and comfort vines to Rachel and healing and good appy vines to all that need them.
Well Zeke really surprised me last night with a 31
This morning he did lie on his rug for his +1 even without the bribe.
His BG was up! Guess he was just hungry.
Funny thing is last night I was so surprised by his drop because he hadn’t been hanging out in the kitchen which is typically an indication that he may be low or headed in that direction. He didn’t start hanging out in the kitchen until I actually got him up a little – and then he was acting like he was starving. Very unusual behavior from him. As a result, I stayed up a little later with him than I needed to.
I did receive the fortiflora and he’s gotten it a few days. Is the fortiflora an everyday supplement or should it only be given when he has loose stool?
Well, he started a little higher this morning than I would have liked. He spiked at +1 (124) and is now down to 72 at +3. I’m holding my breath to see what he does on this reducie.
Here's a recap of the day before yesterday (April 9):
AMPS / 82; +1 / 84; +2 / 80; +2.75 / 67; +3.75 / 64;+5 / 77
PMPS / 85; +1.5 / 83; +2.25 / 60; +3 / 51; +3.5 / 50; +5.25 / 58
Here's a recap of yesterday:
AMPS / 114; +1.25 / 109; +2.25 / 72; +3 / 53; +4.25 / 55;+5 / 57
PMPS / 112; +1.25 / 93; +2 / 56; +2.75 / 31 & 32; +3.5 / 43; +4.25 / 47; +5.25 / 53; +7.25 / 67
Wishing everyone a fantastic Furday.
Zeke's condo from yesterday