Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=114855#p114855
Good Morning All,
Cold and gray here this morning, with lite foggy mist. Just what we expect in April. It doesn't bother Mr. Cat, however, who went out to observe the birds and to nibble at the --green-- weeds. He had his breakfast in 3 installments, visited the litterbox, went outside (the deer were galloping around and that scared him a bit). Now he is sitting on a cold porch in one of his chairs--wouldn't take no for an answer and insisted on going out there! Later we'll have a game with Big Bug.
Last night we increased Stu's dose to 1.5 units, so we'll see how he does on that dose (which never really had a chance to settle in). The 2nd installment of breakfast brought his AMPS number down only 40 points by +2, so thus far there has been no steep drop. That's good. Maybe he'll get gradually down to green by the afternoon. But we'll see!!!!! At 4 A.M. (+9) the "Automat" opened for the pre-dawn snack and Stu ate all of it (the snack, that is). I am really happy that he has accepted the feeder. It will make the spring and summer much easier for us.
We wish you all a lovely day, with better weather than what we have here!
Ella & Stu
Good Morning All,
Cold and gray here this morning, with lite foggy mist. Just what we expect in April. It doesn't bother Mr. Cat, however, who went out to observe the birds and to nibble at the --green-- weeds. He had his breakfast in 3 installments, visited the litterbox, went outside (the deer were galloping around and that scared him a bit). Now he is sitting on a cold porch in one of his chairs--wouldn't take no for an answer and insisted on going out there! Later we'll have a game with Big Bug.
Last night we increased Stu's dose to 1.5 units, so we'll see how he does on that dose (which never really had a chance to settle in). The 2nd installment of breakfast brought his AMPS number down only 40 points by +2, so thus far there has been no steep drop. That's good. Maybe he'll get gradually down to green by the afternoon. But we'll see!!!!! At 4 A.M. (+9) the "Automat" opened for the pre-dawn snack and Stu ate all of it (the snack, that is). I am really happy that he has accepted the feeder. It will make the spring and summer much easier for us.
We wish you all a lovely day, with better weather than what we have here!
Ella & Stu