Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...other-bounce-amps-464-3-5-380-4-5-367.135959/
Better numbers last night. She dropped fast again last night despite all my efforts. I thought she would be higher this morning but I guess she still has time to go higher! I will have to keep tweaking her food to find the right combination of carbs to stop the rapid drop.
Once into the greens last night I was hoping she would drop below 40 and earn a reduction but not quite.
I seem to remember in an early post of mine that someone said that if you got three under 50 that earned a reduction as well. Is that correct? Sheba has gone under 50 three times since the last reduction ~

Better numbers last night. She dropped fast again last night despite all my efforts. I thought she would be higher this morning but I guess she still has time to go higher! I will have to keep tweaking her food to find the right combination of carbs to stop the rapid drop.
Once into the greens last night I was hoping she would drop below 40 and earn a reduction but not quite.
I seem to remember in an early post of mine that someone said that if you got three under 50 that earned a reduction as well. Is that correct? Sheba has gone under 50 three times since the last reduction ~
- 47 on 3/31 pm cycle
- 43 on 4/6 pm cycle
- 49 on 4/10 pm cycle
