Elle D & Hugo
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-10-hugo-amps-494.228142/
I really hope this is still new dose wonkiness. We're on the 3rd day of the new dose and the day numbers are good, but the evening numbers shoot up, for some reason? I do the evening shot, which makes me think I'm blowing it somehow. Otherwise why would there be such a difference?
Though he ate well this morning. No coaxing.
I really hope this is still new dose wonkiness. We're on the 3rd day of the new dose and the day numbers are good, but the evening numbers shoot up, for some reason? I do the evening shot, which makes me think I'm blowing it somehow. Otherwise why would there be such a difference?
Though he ate well this morning. No coaxing.