4/11 Cosmo AMPS 448

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Apr 11, 2021.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Yesterday:
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-230-9-256-increase-day.246010/#post-2776273

    Cosmo had an exciting night with DH, while I slept through, reaching a nice green/blue surf for a while before bouncing. It was coming from the big drop from PMPS to +2.

    Cosmo is feeling quite proud of himself this morning and feeling good after his trip to the lagoon. I am glad he didn’t quite earn a reduction yet.

    Good job DH :D
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  2. Margaret (and Pearl)

    Margaret (and Pearl) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2020
    Good morning Tanya and nice work Cosmo and DH! I hope you have a great Sunday and that he clears his bounce soon!
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Nice surf last night.:D Cosmo seems to be enjoying his new dose.
    Have a great day, Tanya:bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  5. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Nice work, Cosmo & DH :cat: Hope you are enjoying your weekend :bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing last night. Good job for DH. I hope Cosmo clears the bounce soon.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.

Share This Page