Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Last weekend: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...347-8-329-pmps-413-3-292.135812/#post-1400407
So I'm following SLGS but was thinking of switching to TR. Bud might need an increase, but I'm not able to get a curve this weekend. But, with a bouncy cat, is it better to stay at doses longer before increasing anyways? Also, anyone have tips for a bouncy cat and fast dropper?
So I'm following SLGS but was thinking of switching to TR. Bud might need an increase, but I'm not able to get a curve this weekend. But, with a bouncy cat, is it better to stay at doses longer before increasing anyways? Also, anyone have tips for a bouncy cat and fast dropper?