4/10 Indy AMPS - 198

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

He tapped yellow today between check-in times for the spreadsheet. Holding the dose. I don't like his AMPS today. Come on Indy! Nice and smooth drop today and back to greens!

I am again trying to not borrow trouble with Indy. His age has me worried and I am trying really hard to stay in a cat mindset of "enjoy right meow" because that is how Indy lives his life. He doesn't care how long he will live, just that he lives well.

Hope everyone has smooth surfing and happy kitties today.
 
Good to see that increase bumping Indy into the greens! "Enjoy right meow" is a good life mantra, I'm going to borrow that one :)
 
Back
Top