Doodles & Karen
Member Since 2015
Doodles 4/9 Mostly Yellow Day After Doodles PM+5 I was expecting a pretty high AMPS plus we raised him to 10u last night so maybe a little NDW too. He's eating good and appears to be felling well. Once again bird & bunny watching this morning and some cat chat with Moo.
@Marje and Gracie , @Sandy and Black Kitty and others on the R team.
@Marje and Gracie , @Sandy and Black Kitty and others on the R team.
- As Marje mentioned last night, he's not getting duration from the R but is dropping pretty good with 3u
- I should've given a larger dose of R yesterday afternoon. I'm thinking he'll need another dose @ +7 today or what other hour should we try?
- For the PM cycle does it make sense to push his R dose out to +2
