MJW
Member Since 2017
So, the high numbers are the Somogyi effect ("false" positive bounces) and the low numbers are "true" values? Is that correct? Or are low numbers "false" negative bounces?
Yum's numbers are finally starting to make sense to me, especially if the low numbers are "true" values.
Woohoo!
The AlphaTrak2 people say their meters run 20% to 30% higher than human meters.
That means the TR protocol advice for nadirs below 300 correspond to AlphaTrak2 nadirs of 360 to 390.
Looks like I will give her a .25u dose increase tomorrow morning.
Any disagreement with that?
Thanks in advance, Marta
Yum's numbers are finally starting to make sense to me, especially if the low numbers are "true" values.
Woohoo!
The AlphaTrak2 people say their meters run 20% to 30% higher than human meters.
That means the TR protocol advice for nadirs below 300 correspond to AlphaTrak2 nadirs of 360 to 390.
Looks like I will give her a .25u dose increase tomorrow morning.
Any disagreement with that?
Thanks in advance, Marta