Re: 4/1 Ruby (AT) AMPS 150PMPS 100 +1 126 +2.5 85 +4 94
No....you just reduced her this shot. This is shed. You don't generally want to take back to back reductions and she didn't go that far below 80....and she responded quickly to the 5%.
From looking at her SS, it looks like +4 may be about her nadir even though that can change. I think you can give her an hour now to retest. If she's still hungry, go back to your lower carb food (not the 5%).
I'll still be up in an hour and will check in for that number.
Good job, Amy!!! Now you can breathe and give her a break. Sound good? I usually like to get at least two rising numbers which aren't influenced by what you used to bring her up even though it was still low carb.