IloveLarry
Member Since 2014
yucky! hope for better numbers when we get a new pen!
ETA so do we stay at 1 U for a week? mel? then back to 2.5 if it doesnt help?
ETA PMPS 147...!! what on earth? now what? i am feeling badly myself. should i skip shot?
ETA so do we stay at 1 U for a week? mel? then back to 2.5 if it doesnt help?
ETA PMPS 147...!! what on earth? now what? i am feeling badly myself. should i skip shot?