4/1 Bailie amps 57

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Hi everyone So since I’m following The slgs Bailie skips a shot . Which will mean another bounce :facepalm::facepalm::arghh::arghh::arghh::arghh:
 
My suggestion would be to continue to follow TR and give the shot. You are still seeing the effect of the higher depot of 3.75U.
 
Then it's a skip. Congrats on the reduction. He seems to be in a mood to zoom down the dosing ladder for some reason. Please go down to 3.25U from tonight.
Do you think that’s a good thing ? The zooming down ?30 mins later and he’s 57 when do I test again and the reason why he’s 57 is because I gave him 1tsp of gravy when he was 48 .
 
Do you think that’s a good thing ? The zooming down ?30 mins later and he’s 57 when do I test again and the reason why he’s 57 is because I gave him 1tsp of gravy when he was 48 .
Did you get another test? 20 mins after food is fine.

If he is over 50, please don't feed any more high carbs. Without insulin he's going to shoot up anyway.
 
Back
Top