31/1 Bailie amps 457

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Hi there so the night before last Bailie had to skip his shot cause he was so low and yesterday he started out high but the whole day he was not high at all. I was very pleased. But this morning when I wake up, he’s 457. So hopefully he’s gonna go down again today. He’s also on reduce dose of 3.25. I hope everybody has a wonderful day.
 
Back
Top