Tucker
Member Since 2018
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-22-tucker-amps-403-2-389-5-319.262742/#post-2945066
I’ve just updated Tuckers SS with today’s yellow pretest and 8 hours later he is lime green. Could someone please keep an eye on Tucker with me? There were some varying thoughts over the last 4 days about if he had earned a reduction. We thought he was coming down of his bounce to reds and were preparing to reduce but our vet has suggested we go to from 1 unit to .9 and ease him down slowly to hopefully prevent another bounce.
I’ve just updated Tuckers SS with today’s yellow pretest and 8 hours later he is lime green. Could someone please keep an eye on Tucker with me? There were some varying thoughts over the last 4 days about if he had earned a reduction. We thought he was coming down of his bounce to reds and were preparing to reduce but our vet has suggested we go to from 1 unit to .9 and ease him down slowly to hopefully prevent another bounce.