Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. I'm holding Rosalie in my heart today as she mourns the passing of Morgaine.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 315
+2 323
+5 297
+8 294
+10 301
PMPS 292
+3 328
+5 255
+8 250
Today is the ninth day since switching to lev, and this is the 3rd cycle at 15.5 units. I plan to increase her dose tomorrow morning to 16 units. I am overall pleased with how she is doing on lev. She seems to feel better, a bit more playful and perky. Her daily averages haven’t varied much, between 271 and 309. Is it too early to try some R? Do we have enough data on her response to lev to add some R without clouding the data?
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today. I'm holding Rosalie in my heart today as she mourns the passing of Morgaine.
Yesterday’s Condo
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 315
+2 323
+5 297
+8 294
+10 301
PMPS 292
+3 328
+5 255
+8 250
Today is the ninth day since switching to lev, and this is the 3rd cycle at 15.5 units. I plan to increase her dose tomorrow morning to 16 units. I am overall pleased with how she is doing on lev. She seems to feel better, a bit more playful and perky. Her daily averages haven’t varied much, between 271 and 309. Is it too early to try some R? Do we have enough data on her response to lev to add some R without clouding the data?
Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.