Ok-does this make sense to anyone? Red was on 3 units so I dropped him back to 2 1/2 units(for 2 1/2 wks.) because of the following info:
3-7 +9 183 +11 1/2 84 (So no shot that night)
3-8 AMBG 149 (no shot) 2 Hours Later 269,PMPS +20 423 (this was his 1st shot since yesterday morning when he was due) 4 1/2 hours later he was at 375.
Sorry still learning this protocol!
Red is only on Fancy Feast Classic, nothing else & eats 6 times a day spread out. He was 12 1/2 lbs. last time at the vet though now he looks as if he gained alittle. He lost a lb. & a half when he had a bladder infection about 2 1/2 mths. ago but has gained that back since. Before being diagnosed with diabetes he was 17 lbs. & dropped to 11 when diagnosed. Now he is around 13 1/2 or 14 lbs.
Thanks for any help!
3-7 +9 183 +11 1/2 84 (So no shot that night)
3-8 AMBG 149 (no shot) 2 Hours Later 269,PMPS +20 423 (this was his 1st shot since yesterday morning when he was due) 4 1/2 hours later he was at 375.
Sorry still learning this protocol!
Red is only on Fancy Feast Classic, nothing else & eats 6 times a day spread out. He was 12 1/2 lbs. last time at the vet though now he looks as if he gained alittle. He lost a lb. & a half when he had a bladder infection about 2 1/2 mths. ago but has gained that back since. Before being diagnosed with diabetes he was 17 lbs. & dropped to 11 when diagnosed. Now he is around 13 1/2 or 14 lbs.
Thanks for any help!